Chittagong University Admission Test Results 2010-2011

University of Chittagong Admission Test Results 2010-2011

The University of Chittagong (Chittagong University) (Bangla: চট্টগ্রাম বিশ্ববিদ্যালয়) is a public university situated at the suburban area of Hathazari, Chittagong district, Bangladesh. The university was established in 1966. The campus is at 22 km north to the Chittagong city. It has a shuttle train service from 7:00 AM to 9:30 PM for the students. There are bus services for the teachers and staff as well. The University of Chittagong is surrounded by hills, and bisected by a small stream which made this university a famous tourist spot across the country.

Dr. Muhammad Yunus, who used to be a faculty of this university, the founder of Grameen Bank, the pioneering figure in Microcredit theory of Economics, and the 2006 winner of Nobel Prize in peace, started his first microcredit experiments from this very campus at the neighbouring village of Zobra. Dr. Jamal Nazrul Islam, a notable mathematician and physicist, is an existing faculty member. University of Chittagong is the only university in Bangladesh that has an individual faculty for law

Chittagong University Admission Test Results:

Please Visit This Following Link To See Result

2010-2011, admission Test, cu, CU admission test, cu result, CU results 2010, results, University of Chittagong,


  © Bangladesh Blog Published by Bangladesh News 2010

Back to TOP